Surprise Me!

HIGH SCHOOL CRUSH | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Loren Gray

2017-03-16 261,725 3,246 6,238,817 YouTube

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73GPJx62y4w&t=5s&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgQIb60hrl-hvNL4DjTuiShW&index=1 SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons1 Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons CAST: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Loren Gray | http://youtube.com/channel/UCRYe4G08okte96rmocFNU1g Montana Tucker | http://instagram.com/montanatucker Hana Giraldo | http://instagram.com/hanagiraldo Katherine Lucia | http://instagram.com/katherinelucia http://instagram.com/thegabrielzamora Wav3Pop | http://instagram.com/wav3pop Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli Evelyn Gonzalez | http://instagram.com/theevelyng Emy Reyes | http://instagram.com/emyreyes Shots Studios Channels: Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inannasarkis Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Lorenzo Cromwell | http://youtube.com/c/callhimrenny Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots