Surprise Me!

Carbon M1 Super Fast 3D Printer Demo!

2016-05-16 29,373 2,051 3,660,015 YouTube

Watch this complex object get 3D printed in less than 15 minutes. Sean and Norm visit Carbon, the makers of the M1 3D printer, to get a demo of this new super fast 3D printing technology working in real-time. We chat with Carbon's VP of Product, Kirk Phelps, to learn how the CLIP 3D printing tech works, and why it's more than just about really fast prints. Shot and edited by Joey Fameli Music by Jinglepunks Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Tested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware Thanks for watching!